Calendar of Events

The calendar below shows Trinity's public events and Libertas Information Meetings. A list of Information Meetings can also be found HERE.

Libertas parents: For all events specific to Libertas and your student, please check your personal calendar on myTRINITY.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Senior Thesis Presentations - Session 1
-
Trinity Campus Celebration Center
Tue, Apr 30
Senior Thesis Presentations - Session 2
-
Trinity Campus Celebration Center
Senior Thesis Presentations - Session 3
-
Trinity Campus Celebration Center
Wed, May 1
Senior Thesis Presentations - Session 4
-
Trinity Campus Celebration Center
Thu, May 2
Senior Thesis Presentations - Session 5
-
Trinity Campus Celebration Center
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Conservatory Recital 1
-
Celebration Center - Celebration Center - CC
Conservatory Recital 2
-
Celebration Center - Celebration Center - CC
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
FA Spring Concert
-
Faith Community Church, 24620 Meadowridge Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91321
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Baccalaureate
-
Trinity Campus Courtyard
Subscribe to Alerts Commencement
-
Trinity Campus Courtyard
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1