Main Container

Drawer Trigger

Search

Navigation

Trinity Crest
  • Trinity Classical Academy
  • Classical Christian Education
Imago Dei Crest
  • myTRINITY

Mobile Util Nav

Calendar of Events

The calendar below shows Trinity's public events.

Libertas parents: For all events specific to Libertas, please check your myTRINITY calendar.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Trinity Campus
Tue, Aug 2
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Trinity Campus
Wed, Aug 3
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Trinity Campus
Thu, Aug 4
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Trinity Campus
Fri, Aug 5
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Trinity Campus
Sat, Aug 6
Campus Readiness Day
-
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Campus Tour & Information Meeting
-
Trinity Campus
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3