Main Container

Drawer Trigger

Search

Navigation

Trinity Crest
  • Trinity Classical Academy
  • Classical Christian Education
Imago Dei Crest
  • myTRINITY

Mobile Util Nav

Calendar of Events

The calendar below shows Trinity's public events and Libertas Information Meetings. A list of Information Meetings can also be found HERE.

Libertas parents: For all events specific to Libertas and your student, please check your personal calendar on myTRINITY.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Trinity Art Museum
-
Trinity Campus
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts 1st - 3rd Grade Christmas Concert
-
Faith Community Church, 24620 Meadowridge Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91321
Subscribe to Alerts 4th - 6th Grade Christmas Concert
-
Faith Community Church, 24620 Meadowridge Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91321
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts FA Christmas Concert
-
Faith Community Church, 24620 Meadowridge Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91321
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17