Annual Awards Ceremonies

Awards ceremonies were held for the Rhetoric School's artists and Varsity athletes. In an unconventional year, with a more-than-ever need to be flexible and creative, these students' honors were earned in the crucible of Covid and they are well-deserved. 

Congratulations to our athletes:

Female Rookie of the Year - Sarah Dever 
Male Rookie of the Year - Lucas Spring 
Female Scholar Athlete - Michaela Lanni 
Male Scholar Athlete - Chapman Wolf 
Female Athlete of the Year - Lily Caddow 
Male Athlete of the Year - Will Yumbar 
Iron Knight - Chapman Wolf 

And our artists:

Artist of the Year: Kate Stimson
Scholar Artist of the Year: Jack Anderson

Most Valuable Artists:
Aiden Leigh, Jazz Ensemble
Kate Stimson, Symphony Orchestra
Elise Servera, Choral Ensemble
David Lim, Yearbook
Arianna Laolagi, Film/video
Jack Anderson, Theater
Jordan Hahn, Art (Payne)
Quentin Thompson, Art (Mosser)
Bram Yoo, Guitar

PHOTOS from Athletics Awards

PHOTOS from Fine Arts Awards


There are no resources to display

Thank you to our sponsors:

Triple C logo