Main Container

Drawer Trigger



Imago Dei Crest
  • Imago Dei School
  • Special Education
Libertas Crest
  • Libertas Preparatory School
  • Independent Study
All Heritage League Honors

The all Heritage League selections for winter sports have been announced. Trinity congratulates all the recognized athletes. In addition to the athletes, the Varsity Girls Basketball coach, Daniel Hebert, was selected as Coach of the Year. 

Girls Basketball
Hannah Caddow (Senior) - Co-MVP
Trinity Towns (Junior) - Co-MVP
Heidi Schafer (Senior) - 1st team
Ellie Howell (Senior) - 1st team
Riley Spector (Sophomore) - 1st team
Sam Lee (Senior) - 2nd team
Katie Brown (Freshman) - 2nd team

Boys Basketball
Kyle Fields (Junior) - 1st team
Zack Totten (Senior) - 2nd team

Girls Soccer
Nandi Rogers (Junior) - 1st team
Carsyn Crone (Freshman) - 2nd team
Yeonjoo Cho (Senior) - 2nd team

Boys Soccer
Nolan Kulp (Senior) - 1st team
Ben Wexler (Senior) - 1st team
Andrew Dever (Senior) - 2nd team
Payton Frazier (Junior) - 2nd team
Aidan Duhm (Senior) - 2nd team