Main Container

Drawer Trigger

Search

Navigation

Imago Dei Crest
  • Imago Dei School
  • Special Education
Libertas Crest
  • Libertas Preparatory School
  • Independent Study

Main Container

Utility Container

Trinity Crest
Trinity Crest

Classical Christian Education for TK-12th grades

Imago Dei Crest
  • Imago Dei School
  • Special Education
Libertas Crest
  • Libertas Preparatory School
  • Independent Study

Search-Trigger

Search

Drawer Trigger

Date Range
-

Trinity Main Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Dunkin with Dixon
-
Tue, Dec 3
Mornings with Massetto
-
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Winter Sport Team Photos
-
Fri, Dec 6
Kindergarten Christmas Concert
-
Trinity Art Show & Book Fair
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
IDS Connection
-
Wed, Dec 11
Fri, Dec 13
All School Picture
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4