Main Container

Drawer Trigger

Search

Navigation

Imago Dei Crest
  • Imago Dei School
  • Special Education
Libertas Crest
  • Libertas Preparatory School
  • Independent Study

Main Container

Date Range
-

Trinity Main Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Tue, Jul 30
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Wed, Jul 31
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Thu, Aug 1
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Fri, Aug 2
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Information Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 6
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Wed, Aug 7
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Thu, Aug 8
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Fri, Aug 9
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Sat, Aug 10
Campus Readiness Day
-
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Latin/Writing Camp Welcome
-
Latin Camp/Writing Camp
-
Fri, Aug 16
Latin Camp/Writing Camp
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Latin Camp/Writing Camp
-
Tue, Aug 20
Latin Camp/Writing Camp
-
Orientation / Dedication Night
-
Wed, Aug 21
Meet Your Teacher Day
-
Thu, Aug 22
All School Chapel
-
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
New Family Welcome
-
PTF Meeting
Sat, Aug 31