Main Container

Drawer Trigger

Search

Navigation

Imago Dei Crest
  • Imago Dei School
  • Special Education
Libertas Crest
  • Libertas Preparatory School
  • Independent Study
Date Range
-

Annual Calendars:
Grammar School
Logic School
Rhetoric School

Daily Schedules:
Grammar School
Upper School A/B Schedule

Preliminary Calendars with major dates for 2019-20 school year:
Grammar School
Logic School
Rhetoric School

Trinity Main Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Information Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Tue, Jun 18
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Wed, Jun 19
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Thu, Jun 20
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Fri, Jun 21
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Tue, Jun 25
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Wed, Jun 26
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Thu, Jun 27
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Fri, Jun 28
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Tue, Jul 2
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Wed, Jul 3
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Trinity Summer Day Camp
-
Sat, Jul 6